Jump to content

crixus

Members
  • Content Count

    12,556
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About crixus

  • Rank
    MWC & Valley Rivalry 🏈 Champions 🏆

Profile Information

  • Team
    San Jose State
  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Point Loma 🇺🇸
  • Interests
    Spartans, WVU, Packers, Dodgers, Lakers, Sharks and Rugby Union
    __________________________

    “Perfection is not attainable, but if we chase perfection we can catch excellence.” – Vince Lombardi

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. https://www.vegasinsider.com/nhl/stanley-cup-playoffs/finals/series-odds/
  2. I'm hoping for a Vegas Golden Knights vs New York Islanders final. They'll be closing down the Nassau Coliseum soon and I highly recommend that all NHL fans watch the ESPN 30 for 30 documentary called "BIG SHOT". It's great! Go Vegas! Beat the Canadians.
  3. Semifinal: #2 Tampa Bay vs #3 NY Islanders Game 1: Sunday, June 13, 3 p.m. NBC Game 2: Tuesday, June 15, 8 p.m. NBCSN Game 3: Thursday, June 17, 8 p.m. USA Network Game 4: Saturday, June 19, 8 p.m. USA Network Game 5: Monday, June 21, 8 p.m. NBCSN Game 6: Wednesday, June 23, 8 p.m. NBCSN Game 7: Friday, June 25, 8 p.m. NBCSN *Eastern Time
  4. Semifinal: #1 Vegas vs #4 Montreal Game 1: Monday June 14, 9 p.m. NBCSN Game 2: Wednesday, June 16, 9 p.m. NBCSN Game 3: Friday, June 18, 8 p.m. USA Network Game 4: Sunday, June 20, 8 p.m. NBCSN Game 5: Tuesday, June 22, 8 p.m. NBCSN Game 6: Thursday, June 24, 8 p.m. USA Network Game 7: Saturday, June 26, 8 p.m. NBCSN *Eastern Time
  5. https://www.yardbarker.com/nhl/articles/canadian_government_approves_travel_exemption_for_final_two_rounds_of_nhl_stanley_cup_playoffs/s1_13132_35090945
  6. I've been riding Trek mountain and road bikes since the 90's and have no complaints. Quality bikes at a fair price. https://www.trekbikes.com/us/en_US/
  7. Who wouldn't want to stay in Santa Barbara for as long as possible? If I were a Coach I'd do the same thing.
  8. I was an LA Express fan the first go around. They had Steve Young at QB and were fun to watch.
  9. https://www.espn.com/nfl/story/_/id/31559189/usfl-relaunching-spring-2022-least-eight-teams
  10. Me too! Just kidding, I've watched all along. Pain makes you stronger...or something like that. Hopefully the pain will ease up a bit now.
×
×
  • Create New...