Jump to content

Extra Mayo

Members
  • Content count

    111
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Extra Mayo

  • Rank
    Beginner

Profile Information

  • Team
    Air Force

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Extra Mayo

    Big Tariff Trump Fans ....

    Trump proposed Free Trade at G7 and Lefty threw a sh't fit Trump is now playing by the G7's trade rules, yet Lefty is still throwing a sh't fit. There seems to be a pattern. #TDS
  2. Extra Mayo

    Restaurants in SLC

    I haven't been to Salt Lake City in ten years. I remember I ate at a really good burger place right by the capitol. Zaxby's have come to SLC since then so that is an absolute must. Go there now. #ThankMeLater
  3. Extra Mayo

    2018 Video Games (Not OT!)

    I've got two words regarding Switch Online: Cloud. Saves! I'm so sick of having to have to juggle Switches with the kids, now they'll be able to play their Kirby & Pokémon (when it comes out) files on their Switch. Reggie was asked abt MP4, and said it's too far off to tease it :( They did give Yoshi Switch a Spring '19 release date though.
  4. Extra Mayo

    2018 Video Games (Not OT!)

    Nintendo Switch is by far the best console ever made. I'll beat up anybody in the local big box store PL who claims any different. But I do have to admit I'm a little bummed MP4 and Yoshi Switch were no shows. No reason to hate on Sakurai-san though, the man continues to raise the bar beyond what was possible before.
  5. Extra Mayo

    IHOb

    One of you city slickers is going to have to review, no IHOPs in these parts. I hear Costco is serving burgers now as well too, also.
  6. Extra Mayo

    2018 Video Games (Not OT!)

    Cincy gets it bassackwards asuse. MWCBOARDing is what ole kuz does with his free time when hes not playing Switch. I got Xenoblade Chronicles 2 for Christmas and played 185 hours in a ten day period!
  7. Extra Mayo

    The president of the United States is an idiot.

    The snotty standoffish Montreal/Quebec City french Canadian attitude is counter balanced by it's excellent cuisine. It's the intersection of American comfort food and french culinary tradition and "bonne comme ça s'peut pas!" #tourtière #binnes #poutine
  8. We lost to UC Davis with a very competent HC and staff coaching the team. The current HC for SJS is incompetent (that means "He ain't no good" for our Fresno friends). See where it's going?
  9. In response we say "Life to the Iranian People.'" #Woah
  10. So you conspiracy theorists think that ppl just go around lying tp the police abt accts being closed for no good reason #HeresYourTinFoilHat
  11. Extra Mayo

    2018 Video Games (Not OT!)

    Seriously, MWC sponsors video games now
  12. Extra Mayo

    2018 Video Games (Not OT!)

    The MWC sponsors e-sports now, so it's perfectly on topic! E3 supposedly started today (If Microsoft held a presser and nobody watched, did it rly happen?). PC pp shd be happy now that Madden is coming. what better excuse to upgrade that $3,000 gaming laptop with the latest and greatest $5,000 video card! The big guns come out tomorrow and Tuesday. Monday, June 11 Square Enix -- 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST (3 AM AET on June 12) Watch livestream Follow live blog Ubisoft -- 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 12) Watch livestream Follow live blog PC Gaming Show -- 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM BST (8 AM AET on June 12) Sony -- 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET (2 AM BST / 11 AM on June 12) Watch livestream Follow live blog Tuesday, June 12 Nintendo -- 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (2 AM AET on June 13) Watch livestream Follow live blog The best multi platform news i've seen yet: an HD remake of Tales of Vesperia is coming out on all consoles! https://www.amazon.com/Tales-Vesperia-Nintendo-Switch/dp/B07DL897C4//ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&linkCode=ll1&tag=nintendoeverything-20&linkId=658d53eb27aafc3c677a03cf1f4d53e5&th=1
×